Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 915)

## POLL RESULTS OF THE SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 23 MAY 2017

The Board is pleased to announce that the Resolutions were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the SGM held on Tuesday, 23 May 2017.

Reference are made to the circular (the "Circular") and notice of the SGM (the "Notice") of Daohe Global Group Limited (the "Company") both dated 28 April 2017 in relation to the Acquisition and re-election of Directors. Unless otherwise specified, capitalised terms used in this announcement have the same meaning as those defined in the Circular.

The Board is pleased to announce that the proposed ordinary resolutions (the "**Resolutions**") set out in the Notice were duly passed by the Shareholders by way of poll at the SGM held on Tuesday, 23 May 2017.

As at the date of the SGM, there were a total of 353,197,567 Shares in issue, which was the total number of Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and vote for or against the Resolutions. There were no Shares entitling the Shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour of the Resolutions as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Listing Rules. None of the Shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting on the Resolutions. None of the Shareholders have stated their intention in the Circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on the Resolutions.

Tricor Standard Limited, the Hong Kong branch share registrar of the Company, was appointed as the scrutineer at the SGM for the purpose of vote-taking.

Details of the poll results were as follows:

|    | ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS (Note 1)   | Number of votes<br>(Approximate percentage)<br>(Note 2) |                   |
|----|---|---|-------------------|
|    |   | FOR   | AGAINST           |
| 1. | (a) To approve the execution of the Share Purchase Agreement and all transactions contemplated thereunder;  |   | 55,000<br>(0.02%) |
|    | (b) To grant a specific mandate to the directors of<br>the Company to allot and issue the Company's<br>shares in accordance with the Share Purchase<br>Agreement; and   |   |                   |
|    | (c) To approve any one or more of the Directors to be authorised to do all such acts and things and execute all such documents on behalf of the Company which he/they consider(s) necessary, desirable or expedient for the purpose of, or in connection with, the implementation of and giving effect to the terms of the Share Purchase Agreement and the transactions contemplated thereunder. |   |                   |
| 2. | Each as a separate resolution, to re-elect the following retiring directors as directors of the Company:  |   |                   |
|    | 2.1 Mr. ZHANG Jifeng  | 222,363,946<br>(100%)                                   | 0 (0%)            |
|    | 2.2 Mr. LAU Shu Yan   | 222,363,946<br>(100%)                                   | 0 (0%)            |
|    | 2.3 Mr. ZHANG Huijun  | 222,363,946<br>(100%)                                   | 0 (0%)            |

## Notes:

- 1. The full text of the Resolutions were set out in the Notice.
- 2. The number of votes and percentage are based on the total number of Shares held by the Shareholders who attended and voted at the SGM in person or by corporate representative or proxy.

As more than half of the votes were cast in favour of the Resolutions, the Resolutions were duly passed as ordinary resolutions of the Company by the Shareholders at the SGM.

By Order of the Board

Daohe Global Group Limited

ZHOU Xijian

Chairman and Non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 23 May 2017

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises one non-executive Director, being Mr. ZHOU Xijian (Chairman); three executive Directors, being Mr. ZHANG Qi (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. WONG Hing Lin, Dennis (President) and Mr. ZHANG Jifeng; and three independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. WANG Arthur Minshiang, Mr. LAU Shu Yan and Mr. ZHANG Huijun.