Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



## CHANGE OF MEMBER AND CHAIRMAN OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE

The board ("**Board**") of directors ("**Directors**") of Linmark Group Limited ("**Company**", together with its subsidiaries, the "**Group**") announces that Mr. ZHOU Xijian, a non-executive Director and the chairman of the Board, was appointed as a member and the chairman of the nomination committee of the Board in place of Mr. ZHANG Qi, an executive Director and the chief executive officer of the Group with effect from 22 April 2015.

By order of the Board Linmark Group Limited ZHOU Xijian Chairman and non-executive Director

Hong Kong, 22 April 2015

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises one non-executive Director, being Mr. ZHOU Xijian (Chairman); three executive Directors, being Mr. ZHANG Qi (Chief Executive Officer), Mr. WONG Hing Lin, Dennis (President and Chief Financial Officer) and Mr. HWANG Han-Lung, Basil (General Counsel and Head of Development and Investments); and three independent non-executive Directors, being Mr. WANG Arthur Minshiang, Mr. TSE Hau Yin, Aloysius and Mr. Jakob Jacobus Koert TULLENERS.

\* For identification purpose only