Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(Incorporated in Bermuda with limited liability)

Stock Code: 915

RESIGNATION OF DIRECTOR AND CHANGE OF CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

The Board announces that Mr. Michel BOURLON has resigned as an executive director and the chief executive officer of the Company with effect from 8 October 2010. Mr. WANG Lu Yen, an executive director and the chairman of the Company, has been appointed as the chief executive officer of the Company with effect from 8 October 2010.

The board of directors ("Board") of Linmark Group Limited ("Company") announces that Mr. Michel BOURLON ("Mr. Bourlon") has resigned as an executive director and the chief executive officer of the Company with effect from 8 October 2010 due to personal reasons. Upon his resignation, he ceased to act as a member of the executive committee and the investment committee of the Board. Mr. WANG Lu Yen, an executive director and the chairman of the Company, has been appointed as the chief executive officer of the Company with effect from 8 October 2010.

There is no disagreement between the Board and Mr. Bourlon and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company in relation to his resignation.

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Bourlon for his contributions to the Company during his tenure of office.

By Order of the Board

WANG Lu Yen

Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Hong Kong, 8 October 2010

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises two executive directors, being Mr. WANG Lu Yen (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer) and Mr. WONG Hing Lin, Dennis (Chief Financial Officer), one non-executive director, being Mr. WONG Wai Ming and three independent non-executive directors, being Mr. WANG Arthur Minshiang, Mr. TSE Hau Yin, Aloysius and Mr. Jakob Jacobus Koert TULLENERS.

^{*} For identification purpose only